Posted by: ginaandcharlie | August 19, 2009

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!

Yes! Despite everyone who was against us, Gina and I made it to a year.   It has been a year full of wonderful experiences like moving into an apartment together, and actually living together which was/is an awesome time.  Then we decided to go and move half way around the world and somehow stay in our nation!   Anyway I just wanted to show some pictures of my beatiful bride and my ugly mug enjoying our day.  We ended up celebrating all weekend cuz monday was jam packed with things to do.  And it was Gina’s first time getting to walk around Honolulu and Waikiki.

Park in Ala Moana

Park in Ala Moana

My Baby in a Waikiki sunset

My Baby in a Waikiki sunset

Dinner at the Yard House - 110 beers on tap, and excellent food!

Dinner at the Yard House - 110 beers on tap, and excellent food!

Sunset on our Anniversary on our beach

Sunset on our Anniversary on our beach

Responses

  1. Beautiful, indeed! Looks wonderful : ) SOOOO happy for you two!!!

  2. …hi..this is the first time I have been able to get back to this………..I am so glad you had a good time, and have done so well………do not know if you got things sent you, yet?…;)….email at my site……….love you, both……………mom..


Leave a Reply

Categories

